New Fortune House

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with New Fortune House? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

235+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Sandra

02/20/2024

unfilled star rating

General Tso delight too much batter and the beef tough and dry. Waste of money couldn't eat.

Food quality was poor

Alice

08/28/2023

Good service! Fast delivery! Good people!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Penny

08/19/2023

Our order was fast and hot and delicious. Always consistent flavorful food.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Penny

08/07/2023

New Fortune House is always reliable, fast, and so delicious! Authentic Chinese food brought hot & fresh to my door & they get the order right every time!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Penny

05/20/2023

New Fortune House’s food is consistently delicious, well-prepared, and it arrives hot & fast. They follow special instructions well & each dish is always unique & flavorful!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Penny

12/25/2022

This place has excellent food! Our order is always delivered fast and hot and correct, including special instructions! Don’t let the strip mall location fool you. Each dish is perfectly prepared.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Sandra

12/24/2022

unfilled star rating

I asked for GENERAL TSO and I got sesame chicken and I can't eat the seeds.

Items missing or order incorrect

Penny

09/05/2022

We order from New Fortune House regularly and the food always arrives hot and delicious! They follow special instructions requested and get our orders right every time! They are fast and efficient!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Marissa

08/21/2022

Fast delivery

Denise

08/10/2022

Always delicious!

Robert

07/18/2022

Yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kevin

05/20/2022

always tasty

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kevin

05/15/2022

always good

anthony

05/13/2022

Great food! Alway consistent! 5/5👍🏻

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kevin

05/05/2022

always good

Tasty food

Penny

05/01/2022

New Fortune House is always excellent! It might look like a simple strip mall store front, but their dishes are amazing. Each one has unique flavor, crisp veggies & well-cooked meat. Great food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Denise

04/16/2022

My new favorite Chinese takeout. Always delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Kevin

03/29/2022

great

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Penny

03/28/2022

New Fortune House consistently delivers delicious food quickly and without error. For an unassuming little strip mall Chinese restaurant, they clearly have the best food in town, a well kept secret!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kevin

03/05/2022

Always hot and delicious

New Fortune House - Deer Park, NY

187 Bayshore Road, Deer Park, NY 11729 Call us today: (631) 667-8788